log

age author description
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 04:04:03 +0400 cin corrected variables scopingv0.9.1 tip
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:30:01 +0300 cin corrected descriptor caching,v0.9.1
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 10:06:32 +0300 cin Reverted exception handling to trap native exceptionsv0.9.1
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 09:41:18 +0300 cin corrected compare a clr object to a js object.default
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:44:57 -0800 Sébastien Ros Catching only JsExceptions in try/catch statements.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 09:18:03 -0800 Sébastien Ros Rethrowing exception when there is no catch statement
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:35:01 -0800 Sébastien Ros Calling a non-function should throw an error
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:04:36 -0800 Sébastien Ros Disabling security in Shell
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 13:00:39 -0800 Sébastien Ros Using not defined variable should throw an Error
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 11:32:06 -0800 Sébastien Ros Exception weh nno catch clause is defined
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 00:02:10 +0300 cin Merge with dev_interop
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 00:00:11 +0300 cin corrected version, referencesdev_interop
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 17:26:16 +0300 cin corrected test projectdev_interop
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 17:17:02 +0300 cin Added property to access 'Global' object of JintEngine instancedev_interop
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 12:04:07 +0300 cin refactoring, improved performance while constructing new JintEngine instancesdev_interop
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 08:23:24 +0300 cin Code cleanupdev_interop
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 03:04:14 +0300 cin out/ref parameters support. Dictionary.TryGetValue(key,value) should work as expected.dev_interop
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 01:30:21 +0300 cin corrected marshallingdev_interop
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 01:00:57 +0300 cin fixed [workitem:5832], NativeTypes now have a correct prototype.dev_interop
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 23:34:55 +0300 cin Mergedev_interop
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 20:00:15 +0300 cin Corrected 'typeof', '==' and '===' operators, added JsInstance.Type property.dev_interop
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:58:23 +0300 cin corrected typeof operator, corrected JsFunction.Class, JsNull.Class implemetationdev_interop
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 20:02:16 +0300 cin corrected functions calling,dev_interop
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 15:41:34 +0300 cin correct toString for functionsdev_interop
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 14:50:35 +0300 cin Refactoring, code clenupdev_interop
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 17:50:00 +0300 cin temp commitdev_interop
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 15:58:46 +0300 cin code cleanup, functions names are no longer changed while performing assignment operations, corrected JsFunction.dev_interop
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 14:26:27 +0300 cin New CLR interoperation mechanism (all tests are passed)dev_interop
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 06:24:18 +0300 cin Refactoring, implemented native indexers, generics (1 test still fails: a bug in marshalling a js function to CLR)dev_interop
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 17:43:52 +0300 cin Refactoring. Added class to reflect a generics. (temp commit 5 tests left).dev_interop
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 18:54:34 +0300 cin Refactoring, JsDate now holds a DateTime object instead of a double (temp commit)dev_interop
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 03:11:46 +0300 cin Refactoring, native indexers support (temp commit)dev_interop
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 14:48:48 +0300 cin Refactoringdev_interop
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 03:22:57 +0300 cin Refactoring (temp commit)dev_interop
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 04:11:44 +0300 cin refactoringdev_interop
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:39:24 -0800 Sébastien Ros Clearing break statements in swithes default case
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 09:36:19 -0800 Sébastien Ros Fixing a switch statement bug
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:42:16 -0800 Sébastien Ros Merge
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:51:47 +0300 cin Refactoring
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:46:42 +0300 cin Many fixes
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 04:30:29 +0300 cin Refactoring
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:44:53 +0300 cin many fixes
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:32:37 +0300 cin refactoring
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:32:18 +0300 cin Implemented a delegate wrapper around JsFunction (in/out parameters and ValueTypes are supported)
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 02:28:21 +0300 cin Marshalling almost complete
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 17:54:06 +0300 cin Refactoring
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 03:30:56 +0300 cin temp commit
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 07:52:22 +0300 cin temp commit
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:45:07 +0300 cin Working on interoperation
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:44:33 +0300 cin Working on interoperation
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:36:49 +0300 cin refactoring
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 02:17:35 +0300 cin Code cleanup
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 20:42:47 +0300 cin Corrected indexers
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 09:24:03 -0800 Sébastien Ros Correcting comparisons with Clr instances
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:23:08 -0800 Sébastien Ros Updating Antlr binaries and generation scheme
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:01:53 -0800 Sébastien Ros Throwing a JintException when a parsing error occurs in Run()
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:53:12 -0800 Sébastien Ros Refactoring and adding a unit test on String.match
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 08:04:07 -0800 Sébastien Ros Correcting grammar to ignore breakpoints on block declaration
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 07:27:09 -0800 Sébastien Ros Correcting string.search bug
Sun, 07 Nov 2010 08:49:33 -0800 Sébastien Ros Correcting Regex internal implementation and Number properties