log

age author description
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:01:07 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Allow Prefixes to be passed for fieldsdefault tip
Mon, 27 May 2013 20:48:41 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Work on Fields
Mon, 27 May 2013 17:45:35 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Inline editing with external shapes
Tue, 21 May 2013 22:34:43 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Changing soem extensibility point and how forms get pushed.
Tue, 14 May 2013 17:31:48 +0100 Nicholas Mayne individual overlaods for fields
Tue, 14 May 2013 15:06:27 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Changing implementation based on assurances of ContentPart and ContentField coming back
Thu, 02 May 2013 23:35:08 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Big refactor
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:58:38 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Adding everything to a InlineDefaultContentDisplay class - Still drivers to move too..
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 23:48:50 +0100 Nicholas Mayne more work around inline editing JS side.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:40:19 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Working on eventing model
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 23:05:12 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Updating Parts to work on Latest Orchard
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:14:50 +0100 Nicholas Mayne update to visual studio 2012
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:08:52 +0100 Nicholas Mayne fixes around latest orchard push
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 15:09:39 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Merge
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 15:08:54 +0100 Nicholas Mayne updating Parts controller to work with latest orchard version
Mon, 28 May 2012 16:36:05 +0200 Sipke Removing "command" parameter from part / field editing, improving code
Thu, 10 May 2012 00:29:43 +0200 Sipke Fixed inline editing bugs, added support to allow inline editing for
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:32:21 +0200 Sipke Added support for editing fields
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 00:38:32 +0200 Sipke Highlights parts with background color on hover, replaced "edit" link with icon
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 01:02:11 +0200 Sipke Adding Inline Part editing code
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:16:31 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Renamed from NGM.InlineEditing to Orchard.InlineEditing
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:27:11 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Adding missing files
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:22:10 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Hooking up more inline goodness
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 16:19:36 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Merged https://github.com/amb26/infusion/tree/FLUID-4684 with pull request already in trunk.
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 11:16:58 +0100 Nicholas Mayne moving scripts and JS around.
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 22:10:54 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Added inline editing for TitlePart
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:24:31 +0100 Nicholas Mayne commented out one click edit
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:53:45 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Adding fixes from https://github.com/amb26/infusion/commit/735d25dd5f3e2f342677b4f2919d00d3d5838b8d#diff-3
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 21:12:25 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Removed a nested Git Repo!!
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:29:30 +0100 Nicholas Mayne worked on deadMansBlue
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:57:57 +0100 Nicholas Mayne removing message
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:56:40 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Removing mvchtmlstring conversion
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:56:03 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Changing Scripts and Styles folder name casing
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:25:21 +0100 Nicholas Mayne fixing module version
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:42:10 +0100 Nicholas Mayne removed ctor
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:39:25 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Removed admin filter
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:51:15 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Renaming project to NGM.InlineEditing
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:44:11 +0100 Nicholas Mayne I now how inline editing posting back and saving.
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:49:40 +0100 Nicholas Mayne renaming wrapper and updating css pointer
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:20:22 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Fixing script and style laoding.
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 17:39:20 +0100 Nicholas Mayne Multiple edits working!
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 15:13:14 +0100 Nicholas Mayne hooked in to the updatemodel event..
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 13:36:39 +0100 Nicholas Mayne initial check in
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 13:35:58 +0100 Nicholas Mayne added hgignore file